2010!

I hate to admit defeat or intimidation, but this whole blogging thing really has me. But, I desperately want to savor this year of being engaged, wedding planning, and spending time with friends, recording the sweet moments that are sure to be contained in this year. So, with strengthened resolve, I’m planning to blog (one of my scant two new year’s resolutions).

Likely, 2010’s blog will be peppered with exciting things (cake tastings, dress decisions, choosing flowers…), cool little moments, venting and inspiration. Hopefully it’s contents will be interesting, possibly funny, and hopefully a little inspiring to my readers (if I have any!). At the end of the day, I hope that, at a minimum, it’s a vehicle for me to remember all the things that make this year special.

Here goes…

Tags: ,

One Response to “2010!”

  1. Sara Says:

    Love it! Love the name. Love that you are finally doing it. Love that I can get a peek at you and your life. Cheers to an outlet for you to write about whatever you love.

Leave a Reply

