Peacock Obsession

I have no idea why I’m so obsessed with Peacocks, but I can’t seem to help myself… I just love how decadent they look. I found these save the date cards from Tucci Paper Co. on Etsy and they are adorable. I somehow doubt that the other half of this engaged couple will go for them… but I still wanted to post this. Pretty!
Peacock Save The Dates - Set of 25
zoom
Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Peacock Obsession”

  1. Aharon Hill Says:

    LOVE! I am obsessed with Peacocks. Excellent choice 🙂

  2. Mommy Says:

    I love this! I think the peacock theme keeps coming up for a reason, so why not go with it?

  3. angel Says:

    love these!

Leave a Reply

