Bathed in Light

Another inspiration room – this one featured in the Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles magazine 2009 Christmas House (available for tour and decorated by prominent local designers to benefit a children’s charity each year). I love this bathroom, with it’s gorgeous stand-alone tub – which reminds me of the bright red claw-footed tub I had in my house growing up – and the neutral colors, black & white photos and gianormous chandelier. I think I even spy a fainting couch on the right side of the photo – love that!

If this were my master bath, I’d be in trouble. I have a feeling I’d never want to leave…

Tags: ,

One Response to “Bathed in Light”

  1. Mommy Says:

    Our bathroom was my favorite room in that wonderful old house…whoever painted that tub red was inspired!

Leave a Reply

