M.I.A.

I’ve been a blogging slacker lately… but between booking a photographer (Alea Moore Photography), buying a wedding dress (amazing!), traveling to NYC for fun and having a fabulous engagement party (thank you Eryn, Steph, Britt & Elle – LOVE you all!), I’ve been pretty busy.

I promise to be back more often soon. I miss you. 🙂

2 Responses to “M.I.A.”

  1. Sara Says:

    Yea for finding a photographer and a dress!! Two BIG check marks off your list, I’m sure. Got shoes yet? One of my favorite pictures from my wedding (besides the first kiss, first dance… the usual) is of my feet because I absolutely LOVED my shoes.

  2. Jennifer Says:

    No shoes yet… but I’m definitely looking for something ah-mazing. 🙂 Maybe a pair of Louboutins? I can dream…

Leave a Reply

