Have A Seat

Have I mentioned that we picked our photographers? I’m thrilled with our decision to have Alea Moore Photography do our photos for the wedding… and our engagement shoot (which we did Thursday).

One trend I’m seeing more and more is the use of really cool furniture as props in both e-shoots and wedding day pictures. I hope you’ll enjoy these stunning photographs as much as I have. Let’s just say, they really inspired me / us – I can’t wait to get our shots back in a couple weeks!

Nashville Tennessee DIY Wedding

Louisiana Lincoln Park Parish Wedding

wedding shoes and typewriter

couple in bed in field of yellow flowers

couple at the piano in love vintage

vintage 1940's wedding

Leave a Reply

