Life’s Playlist

I’ve found a new fun website – called “Grooveshark.” It’s pretty cool – you just go online and you can make playlist widgets (such an odd word), searching different favorite songs and compiling them, even customizing the look of the little box.

You’re supposed to be able to graphically put them places (like a blog!), but in my technically-challenged state, I haven’t been able to figure out how to. So, instead, I’ll just link to the one I threw together this evening – a bunch of songs I love that I’ve been meaning to write down somewhere. Now, I don’t have to – J&TGP (jenandthegiantpeach) is sort of my online notepad for things I don’t want to forget.

Grooveshark Widgets – Music Playlists for Your MySpace & Blog.

Leave a Reply

