Save The Date!

I’m a little behind on getting the Save-The-Date postcards done, but they are finally done (printing this week!). I had a local designer (Michael Bergman, the one who did my logo) design it, compiled from our engagement photos. Below is the front – I love it. I couldn’t pick just one photo…

Four months and counting! Save the date! 🙂

Tags:

4 Responses to “Save The Date!”

  1. Sara Says:

    You mean you didn’t just want to use the one with the gun? It would have been the perfect choice.

  2. Kates Says:

    Can I get one even though my address is changing constantly?! I mean, obviously I’ve got the date and a week on either side saved, but still… I want a pretty picture for my fridge Love!

  3. Just Do It! « Jenn & The Giant Peach Says:

    […] the Save The Dates in the mail… with their $0.44 stamps and all (it’s a long story. The short version is […]

Leave a Reply

